Hello world!

Welcome to my blog.  I’m fairly new to this having previously only written when on my travels to keep in contact with friends and family – but its time I joined the on-line revolution.

While the content of this blog will probably end up evolving over time my aim is write about my passions which are travelling, sport and ways to keep fit.  I typically do this through setting myself challenges to keep me going and motivated and the lessons I learn along the way.  I may also dabble a bit into writing a bit about professional sports people and some of the lessons that can be learnt by the business world.

I would love it if I was able to motivate or inspire people to try doing something new – even if it was just one person – and I would love to hear about it if I do!  But failing that if I can amuse people and make people laugh or chuckle at some of the things I do then I will be happy.

Happy reading and feel free to drop me a message at any time

Leave a Reply

